Welcome everyone to my blog!  I’ve been wanting to start one for a while and have finally taken the plunge

image1

So a bit about me…

I’m Amanda, and I’m a 21 year old Scottish girl who loves beauty, fashion, music and all things fun!  I plan to share some of the more exciting days in my life, or the ones that I just want to remember, along with beauty, fashion and lifestyle.  I am also an Irish dancer! I compete regularly and go to dance class up to 4 times per week and will be giving a little peek into the Irish dancing world as well.

I hope you will enjoy this little look into my life and stick around to see what exciting (or not so exciting) things I get up to!

Amanda xox

Leave a Reply

