Genius? Or Just Rubbish?

I am the worst when it comes to body moisturising, I having to wait for them to sink into your skin and stop feeling so slippery.  I would rather spend the extra time in bed if I’m honest!  But as I was in the supermarket today I found the Nivea in-shower body moisturiser.

image1 (2)

I instantly thought how much easier this would be and as it was on sale I just had to have it!  I cannot wait to try this out in the shower and I will let you know how this goes!

Leave a Reply

