Mini Nail Polish Haul

I was browsing in H&M the other day and noticed that they sold nail polish! I didn’t actually know they had their own nail polishes, so naturally I had a look and ended up buying 3!

 

Firstly I bought their quick dry top coat.  I have never actually purchased a quick dry top coat and I actually have no idea why because waiting for my nails to dry is one of my most hated beauty things. I also love that the bottle is quite small, as I never seem to get through larger bottles of polish! I can’t wait to see how quickly this dries and if it is still a good top coat and hopefully cant stop my nails chipping.

Next I picked up a lovely nude polish in he shade “Almost There”.  This is a great every day nail colour and I love a nude nail.  Sometimes I find it hard to get a nude nail polish shade to suit my really pale skin, but I’m hoping for good things from this one!

Lastly I purchased a deep red polish in the shade “An Affair To Remember”.  I love a red nail polish, and I instantly loved this dark red shade as soon as I saw it and I think that it will go really well with my pale skin.

So those are the 3 nail polishes I picked up from H&M and at £1:99 each, they were a bargin! I can’t wait to try these out and let you know what I think of them!  have you tried the H&M polishes before? Let me know in the comments below and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

