My Current Everyday Make Up!

 

Recently I have been wearing the same make up everyday, I have just been loving the combination so I thought I would share the look with you!

 

The first thing I do is use a primer and the primer I use is the Rimmel fix and perfect pro primer.  I always use a primer as I feel it definitely makes my make up last so much longer! The next step is my foundation and I use the Rimmel match perfection foundation in the shade  light porcelain.  This is a lovely light and hydrating base that gives light to medium coverage and is a great everyday foundation as I don’t like to wear something heavy everyday. The concealer I use is the Collection lasting perfection concealer in the shade  fair.  I love this concealer, it is so creamy and covers my dark circles and any blemishes perfectly most times, its just amazing!  I then set my concealer with the Rimmel stay matte powder in the shade translucent.  This powder is perfect, doesn’t make my face look cakey or anything.  Then as it is summer and I am so so pale, I bronze my skin up a bit with the Rimmel natural bronze in the shade  sun glow.  This just makes me look slightly more alive in the summer haha!

 

After my base is complete, I then go onto my brows.  For this I use the Sleek brow kit in dark.  This kit has a wax and a powder and is the perfect match for my brows.  I set my brows with the Rimmel brow this way brow gel.  I love this stuff so much, it keeps my brows in place and also slightly tints them, just amazing!

 

After my brows are done I move onto my eyes.  For an eye shadow base, I use a Maybelline colour tattoo in the shade creamy beige.  These have amazing staying power, they just don’t budge!  I then use my W7 in the buff: lightly toasted palette and use the shade happy all over the lid and for in the crease I use the shade lady luck.  I then take both shades under my eye and line my upper lid with the W7 auatomatic eye liner.  I curl my lashes then use the Max Factor false lash effect 24 hour mascara.

 

Last thing I do is my lips, I usually reach for an Avon Lipstick in the shade chic nude and seal it with lipcote.  I then spray my full face with the W7 the fixer to make sure my make up stays on all day!

So that’s my everyday make up, it doesn’t take me too long, usually around 10 minutes.  I hope you like my everyday make up and I hope you have a great day!

One thought on “My Current Everyday Make Up!

Leave a Reply

