June Favourites

Okay, it feels like I only wrote my May favourites last week, this year is going far too quickly!  Anyway, here are the products I have been loving this month.

 

W7 Automatic Eye Liner – This has changed my life!  Well, slight exaggeration there, but it has definitely made doing  eye liner a lot quicker and easier.  The nib is just really easy to work with and you can get a really precise line. Since I have the waterproof liner, it stays put all day and doesn’t budge!

Revlon Colourstay Gel Envy in Up The Ante – This is the prettiest nail colour ever!  I am obsessed with this colour this month, and the polish itself stays on for 5 to 7 days on my nails, which is amazing!  I first saw this in an Essiebutton video and knew I needed that colour on my nails!

Zoella Soak Opera – This is both a shower gel and a bubble bath, but I have only used it as a shower gel.  I love this scent, its so feminine and smells incredible!  It’s also a really pretty colour, so that’s always a bonus.

Carmex Lip Balm – I am one of these people that suffer from dry lips all year round, and this has been a life saver recently.  I have just started using this as a part of my skincare routine, morning and night, and it has saved my lips from becoming gross and flaky and horrible.  I don’ really like taking it out and about with me, would rather use a stick lip balm, but this is seriously incredible.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush – This brush is just amazing at giving a flawless base.  Ever since I picked this brush up in boots, I have used it every time for my foundation.  I just really love how it buffs your foundation into the skin and gives an amazing finish and is so easy.

Got2be Texturizing Salt Spray – Okay my hair is naturally wavy, but this has just made them nicer wavy instead of just turning frizzy.  made my life so much easier, I just wash my hair, spray a small amount through the lengths of my hair and leave it to dry naturally and my hair looks lovely and wavy and I have that beach wave thing going on haha!

So those are the things I’ve been loving this month.  What have you been loving this month?  Let me know in the comments below and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

