My Top 5 Favourite Lipsticks!

I love lipstick, and this is only recently.  It used to be one of the make up products I was never really bothered about, would just slap on a nude all the time.  So exciting!  Now, I love how a different lip colour can just completely change a make up look.  Anyway, here are my top 5 favourite lipsticks!

  


Rimmel Moisture Renew in 180 Vintage Pink – This is a lovely taupe-pink colour that is a great everyday lip.  It is also so hydrating for this days that your lips aren’t looking their best, although it isn’t very long lasting and will be gone in a few hours.

Revlon Colourburst Lip Butter in 096 Macaroon – I love this lip butter, it is so hydrating and really build-able. You can just have a light sweep of colour or build it up to a stronger colour!  I love this shade of pink, it is not a barbie pink but a dusty pink which  is just gorgeous.

Avon in Chic Nude – I don’t know what range of lipstick this is from in Avon as I have had it a while and it doesn’t say on it.  This is the perfect “your lips but better” shade for me and is regularly my go to everyday lip shade  I just adore this so much and have no idea what I am going to do when it is gone!

  

Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish in 107 – If I am wanting to go for a bolder lip colour, 80% of the time it will be this! I love how this is a darker red and is also a matt lipstick which means it is really long lasting.  I discovered this when I watched a Zoella video on you tube when she was wearing this and fell in love with the shade straight away.  So glad I made this purchase a few months ago.

Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish in 01 – This is my go to true red.  This is more of a satin lip, but still manages to be really long lasting.  It isn’t too drying on the lips which is a bonus.  Being pale skinned, I am a bit cautious of red lips, but this shade suits me really well.

  

So those are my top 5 favourite lipsticks.  What are your favourite lipsticks? Let me know in the comments below and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

