Zoella beauty haul

  

As Zoella just brought out a new line of her beauty products, I thought I would pick some up as I have a couple from her previous line and I really enjoyed them! I was really looking forward to the new “Tutti-fruity” line as I love fruity, fresh scents more than floral scents! 

  
  

So I got basically the full line. It consists of

  • The foam sweet foam cleansing shower gel
  • The fresh fizz fragranced bath fizz
  • The scrubbing me softly smoothing body scrub
  • The candy cream softening body lotion
  • The kissy missy lip balm 
  • The let’s spritz! Fragranced body mist 
  • The cosmetic/coin purse 

I cannot wait to give these a go and I’m sure you’ll be seeing some of them in monthly favourites soon! Have you tried any of Zoella’s new range? Let me know in the comments below and I hope you have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

