Sorry!

Okay, so I haven’t updated this blog in a while, and to be fair I have definitely missed it. I haven’t been blogging for a few reasons.

tumblr_static_i_m_sorry

The main reason was that I just wasn’t happy with how my life was going, so I took a break from blogging to change that.  I was very unhappy with what I was doing at uni, eventually dropping out of my honours year and got myself a full time job.

I am now much happier as I have decided to apply and do primary teaching. This is something I have always thought about doing, but decided to go down he science route when I was applying for uni in 6th year, which is something I now regret.

So for now, I am going to get my higher English then apply for a postgraduate degree in primary teaching.

21f139a13505fded7775621183d1063a

The main thing is that I am happy and can’t wait to start blogging again for you, but mainly for myself. Thank you for still being here and I hope you are all having a good day and will write soon, I promise!

Photo creds: Minion, Sorry

Leave a Reply

